Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Talk About Teens: Let’s Talk Teens: 3 Educators Discuss Critical Thinking, Mindset, and Learning Styles During Quarantine

January 31, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Join us!
One event. Three speakers. Three topics. LOADS of information!
Elisabeth Stitt: Engaging Your Teens as Critical Thinkers
Deborah Davis: Maximize Learning Styles During Quarantine
Clarissa Constantine: Mindset for Success
To learn more:
January 30 (11AM ET/10AM CT/9AM MT/8AM PT)
January 31 (3PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT)

Venue

Live Online